What strikes you most about your workplace?
What strikes me is that they have a lot of wooden crates.  It looks like they are ready to pack some stuff of their equipment away. 

What strikes you most about your colleagues? (remember this is a publicly visible blog)
They are really kind and nice to me.  When I need help I can just asked them and they would help.

What strikes you most about the job you're doing?
What strikes me was when I got there I was told to help start packing.  I was also surprise on how much equipment the company had.

What are you excited about?
I am excited to see the new building the company is moving to.  It looks very different from their old office and  it all looks so new.

What are you worried about?
I am worried that I won't be able to perform the jobs they want me to do correctly.  It worries me because I have no background in engineering.
Joseph Heo
5/29/2013 02:45:21 pm

Is the company your interning at still preforming its daily duties or is everyone busy packing/moving to the new building? Or both?

Reply
John Bridgens
5/30/2013 05:33:36 pm

Well I would say they were more focus on packing the first few days because they only had a limited amount of time to move from their old building into their new building. But a couple days has pass and we have unpacked and went right back to performing the daily duties.

Reply
John Bridgens
5/30/2013 05:33:11 pm

Well I would say they were more focus on packing the first few days because they only had a limited amount of time to move from their old building into their new building. But a couple days has pass and we have unpacked and went right back to performing the daily duties.

Reply
Andrew Petosa
5/31/2013 03:44:39 pm

Where is the new building located?

Reply



Leave a Reply.