What questions do you have about your internship?
My questions are why is there only one company buildings in America? Next question is how do they test the new antennas design?

What connections can you make between this internship and what you've done in school?
Well It looks like the part of this job is going to be hands on and our school sometimes has hands on project.  There are multiple people working on the computers just like in school when we are given individual work.

Has anything happened that's worth telling us about? Funny stories? 
I don't really think there has been any funny stories.

What have you learned about your organization's mission and purpose?
I know they build antennas for phones, computers, and television.   

What new skills are you developing (or will you need to develop) for this internship?
The new skills I need to develop is probably programming and communication.  They use a program to make the antennas they need,  and I need to learn new communication skill because I am a new worker.
Will
6/9/2013 04:42:58 pm

How do they test antennas?

Reply



Leave a Reply.